marinaplazahotel.com

marina-plaza-restaurant-21

Solero Main Restaurant

Das Hauptrestaurant im Marina Plaza bietet sowohl internationale als auch regionale Küche auf einem verlockenden Buffet an, gefolgt von süßen Versuchungen des Pâtissiers. Sie können sich auch für ein Upgrade auf ein À-la-carte-Dinner entscheiden. Das Ambiente im Kerzenlicht und die ausgewählte Weinkarte werden Ihren Abend perfekt machen. Außerdem bieten wir eine große Auswahl an Zigarren auf der Terrasse an.

Öffnungszeiten

Frühstück: 06:30 -10:30

Mittagessen 12:30 – 15:00

Abendessen 19:00 – 22:30


 

Sea horse bar 2

Sea Horse Pool Bar

Die Bar, die direkt am Hotelpool liegt, serviert erfrischende Getränke und eine große Auswahl Snacks, Eis und Kuchen. Verpassen Sie auf keinen Fall die Marina Plaza Happy Hour und unsere anderen Angebote an der Sea Horse Bar.

Öffnungszeiten

Ab 09:00 bis Mitternacht


 

corner bar

Corner Bar

Die Corner Bar ist der perfekte Ort für ein entspanntes Zusammenkommen, um Sport zu schauen oder Schach zu spielen.  Sie liegt neben der Lobby und bietet neben einem LCD Fernseher auch eine große Auswahl an Spielen, Zigarren und Hintergrundmusik. Genießen Sie unsere Cocktails, Weine, Spirituosen und Softdrinks oder einen Kaffee mit frischem Gebäck. Es gibt außerdem kostenfreies WLAN.

Öffnungszeiten:

10:00 bis 02:00 nachts


 

Oriental tent new

Orientzelt

Entspannen Sie sich auf den tiefliegenden Sitzen und traditionellen Teppiche, während Sie die regionale Wasserpfeife, Tee, Kaffee und orientalische Livemusik genießen. Ab einer Gruppe von mindestens 25 Personen bereiten unsere Köche für Sie das traditionelle, jordanische „Zarb“ (gebackenes Lamm) vor.

Öffnungszeiten

17:00 bis Mitternacht


 

catering2

Catering

Das erfahrene Food & Beverage-Team vom Marina Plaza organisiert Ihr Catering-Event oder Ihre private Party im Hotel ganz nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen.

marinaplazahotel.com

marina-plaza-restaurant-21

Solero Main Restaurant

The main restaurant at Marina Plaza serves both international and regional cuisine in an enticing buffet followed by the sweet temptations of the hotel's pastry chef. You can also choose to upgrade to an a la carte dinner. The candlelight ambience and selective wine menu will enrich your perfect evening. A wide selection of cigars is offered on the terrace.

Open hours:

Breakfast 6.30 – 10.30

Lunch 12.30 – 15.00

Dinner 19.00 – 22.30


 

Sea horse bar 2

Sea Horse Pool Bar

Located directly at the hotel swimming pool, the bar offers refreshing drinks and a diversified selection of snacks, ice cream and cakes. Be sure to take advantage of Marina Plaza Happy Hours and our other promotions at the Sea Horse Bar.

Open hours:

From 09.00 until midnight


 

corner bar

Corner Bar

Corner bar is the perfect place for friendly gatherings, watching the sport games and playing chess. Located near the lobby, Corner Bar features a LCD screen and a selection of board games, cigars collection and background music. Enjoy our cocktails, wines, spirits, soft drinks or coffee with fresh pastries. Wireless internet is available free of charge.

Open hours:

From 10.00 until 02.00


 

Oriental tent new

Oriental Tent

Relax on low seating and traditional rugs as you enjoy regional Shisha, tea, coffee and live oriental music. Traditional Jordanian Zarb (baked lamb) can be specially prepared by our chefs for groups of at least 25 persons.

Open hours:

From 17.00 until midnight


 

catering2

Outside Catering

Marina Plaza's experienced Food & Beverage team is at your service to organize your catering event or private party on hotel grounds according to your groups specific needs.